FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

lifehacker-Optimism

Allow Goals to Be Flexible to Maintain Optimism

Allow Goals to Be Flexible to Maintain Optimism https://lifehacker.com/allow-goals-to-be-flexible-to-maintain-optimism-1443893133

Negative Thinking Can Actually Help You Accomplish Your Goals

Negative Thinking Can Actually Help You Accomplish Your Goals https://lifehacker.com/negative-thinking-can-actually-help-you-accomplish-your-5974647

Identify the Cost of Being Wrong Before Indulging Your Pessimism

Identify the Cost of Being Wrong Before Indulging Your Pessimism https://lifehacker.com/identify-the-cost-of-being-wrong-before-indulging-your-1604783945

​Stay Optimistic by Focusing on the Journey, Not the Goal

​Stay Optimistic by Focusing on the Journey, Not the Goal https://lifehacker.com/stay-optimistic-by-focusing-on-the-journey-not-the-go-1588046507

The Benefits of Pessimism

The Benefits of Pessimism https://lifehacker.com/the-benefits-of-pessimism-1620150406

Build Mental Toughness with Optimism

Build Mental Toughness with Optimism https://lifehacker.com/build-mental-toughness-with-optimism-1656652317

The Best Productivity Tricks You Can Learn From Firefighters

The Best Productivity Tricks You Can Learn From Firefighters https://lifehacker.com/the-best-productivity-tricks-you-can-learn-from-firefig-1623154108

Prepare for the Best and Worst to Calm Anxiety and Keep Level-Headed

Prepare for the Best and Worst to Calm Anxiety and Keep Level-Headed https://lifehacker.com/prepare-for-the-best-and-worst-to-calm-anxiety-and-keep-1693189401

Rethink Negative Experiences to Develop a More Optimistic Outlook

Rethink Negative Experiences to Develop a More Optimistic Outlook https://lifehacker.com/rethink-negative-experiences-to-develop-a-more-optimist-1692308103

Find More Emotional Balance With the “Positivity Ratio”

Find More Emotional Balance With the “Positivity Ratio” https://lifehacker.com/find-more-emotional-balance-with-the-positivity-ratio-1698873306